OUR PARTNERS

CENTRAL WV EITC COALITION

Cassandra Curtis, United Way of Central West Virginia

304-340-3524  •  ccurtis@unitedwaycwv.org

EASTERN PANHANDLE EITC COALITION

Kate Didden, MountainHeart Community Services

304-262-1584  •  kdidden@mthtwv.org

MID-OHIO VALLEY EITC COALITION

Vicki Randolph, Community Resources

304-485-5525  •  vrandolph@cricap.org

NORTH CENTRAL WV EITC COALITION

Suree Sarceno, North Central WV Community Action Association

304-265-3200  •  ssarceno@ncwvcaa.org

NORTHERN PANHANDLE EITC COALITION

Hannah Rollyson, CHANGE, Inc.

304-797-7733  •  hrollyson@changeinc.org

SOUTHERN WV EITC COALITION

PJ Estep, MountainHeart Community Services

304-682-8271  •  pestep@mthtwv.org

SOUTHWEST WV EITC COALITION

Amy Messinger, United Way of the River Cities

304-523-8929  •  amy.messinger@unitedwayrivercities.org

Contact Us

West Virginia Alliance For Sustainable Families

1637 4th Avenue  •  Charleston, WV 25387  •  304.673.1530

© 2020 West Virginia Alliance For Sustainable Families. All rights reserved.